rosewood performance 1.jpg

Rosewood Coast


We are Rosewood coast


Based out of Cincinnati, Rosewood Coast has, in the words of CincyMusic’s Courtney Phenicie, a “polished sound”, led by the “timeless voice” of Kaitlynn McNutt. The Queen City’s newest 5-piece powerhouse formed in September 2017, and has since released 2 singles on Spotify and Apple Music.


Vocals / Kaitlynn McNutt

Guitar, Vocals / Zack Sempsrott

Guitar, Vocals / Travis Hack

Bass, Vocals / Michael McNutt

Drums, Vocals / John Trygier




by Rosewood Coast

A crowd favorite for its energy and dance-pop feel, Junebug is bound to make you tap your foot and sing along with Kaitlynn McNutt’s soaring vocal line.

News & Updates



zacks oh face.jpg

Upcoming Shows